Traditional Sessions AOICON 2010:Planner

Topics Ear (4) Rhinoplasty (3) Skull Base (1) Oral cancer (1)
All sessions in Hall A except Oral cancer (Hall 3)
International Faculty 4
Total Time : 8 hours

Day 2:- 08/01/2010

Dr. S.G. Joshi Memorial Oration
Speaker -Dr. Nuri Ozgigrin, Turkey)
Treatment algorithm of iatrogenic and facial paralysis
9:00AM - 10:00AM Hall A

Dr. J.V. Desa Memorial Planery Lecture
Speaker- Dr. K.S. Bhangoo, (USA)
Cosmetic and functional uses of grafts in Rhinoplasty
10:00AM to 10:30AM HALL A

R.N. Mishra Otology Session Chairperson:
Panel Discussion- Canal Wall down V/s Canal Wall up Surgery in retraction pockets & cholesteatoma.
Moderator:- Dr. Pusalkar(Mumbai) Expert Comments- Dr S K Kacker
11:30AM to 12:30AM HALL A

S.N. Sharma Oncology Symposium
on Oral cancers
Moderator:- Dr. Suresh Sharma (AIIMS)
11:30AM to 12:30AM HALL C

Day 3:- 09/01/2010

Dr. L.H. Hiranandani Oration:-
New Classification & Surgical Strategy in Cholesteatoma-
Dr. Alain Karoutchi (France)
9:00AM - 10:00AM HAll A

Dr. G.S. Grewal Memorial Planery Lecture
Open V/s Closed rhinoplasty-
Dr. Guy Kenyon (U.K.)
10:00AM - 10:30AM HAll A

Dr. T.V. Krishna Rao otology session
Endoscopic Ear Surgery
Moderator- Dr. Dwarkanath Reddy(Hyderabad)
11:00AM - 12:00 Noon HALL A

V.P. Sood Rhinology Session:-
Moderator:- Dr.Ravi Tiwari(Baroda)
12:00 - 1:00PM HAll A

Dr. A.Mahadeviah Skull Base Session
Endoscopic Skullbase Surgery- Beyond Sphenoid
Moderator- Dr Nishit Shah(Mumbai)
2:00PM to 3:00PM HAll A

Click here to download this Post in Colour